.


PHILINGS
Microneedling

The procedure is aimed at stimulating microcirculation and the natural processes of collagen production and regeneration. (It has also been successfully used for hair restoration in cases of non-androgenic alopecia).

Treatment results include: skin hydration, increased skin tone and smoothness causing existing wrinkles to be less visible and skin younger looking. Results become visible 24 hours after the procedure and shall last for a few months.

The procedure is repeated up to three times ten to fourteen days apart.
To achieve desired results, it usually takes up to 3 treatments, with 2 weeks gap between each of them. The results last from 4 to 6 months.

Face 109.-€
Face & neck 135.-€
Face, neck & cleavage 159.-€
Body per zone 150.-€
 + ampule 25.-€ extra

Inkl. skin cocktail ampule for the care at home

Phi Ion

Phi-Ion treatment is based on creation of series of minute dots adjacent to the tension lines on the skin. This process triggers an instant contraction and tightening of the skin fibers to create a lifting, remodeling and rejuvenating effect. Phi-Ion pen uses the plasma state of matter. A so-called plasma generator ionizes the air and by the created plasma cloud we can abrase the superflous skin cells in a controlled manner. Unwanted skin is removed by the applied heat – it evaporates – and the remaining parts are lifted.

An operative eyelid correction can be avoided! Wrinkles are smoothed and planed!
The new Plasma Pen procedure has many advantages and its results are astounding! The Phi Ion Pen is a portable device that uses a precise focussed beam of plasma energy in order to sublime the superior layers of the skin (Epidermis). No harm on the skin layers below or the adjacent tissue is caused.

One treatment is usually enough to achieve desired results. After 1 month, on check-up appointment, the artist determines if an additional treatment is necessary. The results are expected to last for at least 9 months.

Horizontal forehead lines, 99-149.-€
Glabelar frown lines, 75.-€
Nasolabila folds, 149.-€
(2nd treatment 99.-€)
Radila upper lip lines, 99-149.-€
(2nd treatment 99.-€)
Radila lower lip lines, 99-149.-€
(2nd treatment 99.-€)
Marionett lines, 99.-€
Horizontal neck folds 350.-€
(2nd treatment 199.-€)
Baggy eyelid correction Upperlid 249.-€
(2nd & 3rdtreatment 150.-€)
Underlid & crow feet 149.-€
(2nd treatment 99.-€)

.


PHILINGS

Microneedling
Das Verfahren basiert auf der Förderung der Mikrozirkulation, auf den natürlichen Prozessen der Kollagen-Produktion und auf der Regeneration. (Es wurde ebenfalls erfolgreich angewandt bei der Haarregeneration in Fällen von nicht-androgener Alopezie.)

Um mit der Behandlung die gewünschten Ergebnisse zu erzielen, werden in der Regel bis zu 3 Behandlungen benötigt (im Abstand von 2 Wochen). Die Ergebnisse halten  4 bis 6 Monate an.

Gesicht 109,-€
Gesicht & Hals 135,-€
Gesicht, Hals & Dekolleté 159,-€
Körper (Dehnungsstreifen) 150,-€
 plus Ampulle 25,-€ extra 

Inkl. Skin Cocktail-Ampullen für die Pflege zuhause

Phi Ion

Die Phi-Ionen-Behandlung basiert auf der Schaffung von Reihen von kleinen Punkten neben den Falten auf der Haut. Dieser Prozess löst eine sofortige Kontraktion und Spannung der Hautfasern aus, um eine straffende und verjüngende Wirkung zu schaffen. Der Phi-Ionen-Stift verwendet den Plasmazustand der Materie. Ein sogenannter Plasma-Generator ionisiert die Luft und durch die entstehende Plasmawolke ist eine kontrollierte Abtragung der überschüssigen Haut möglich. Unerwünschte Hautpartien werden durch die Hitzeeinwirkung entfernt und gestrafft. Die Haut wird bei der Behandlung einfach verdampft.

Eine operative Oberlidstraffung ist nun überflüssig! Auch Falten können durchaus gemildert und geglättet werden!
Diese neuartige Methode mit dem Plasma-Pen hat viele Vorteile und die Ergebnisse der Plasmatechnologie sind großartig! Der Phi-Ionen-Stift ist ein praktisches tragbares Gerät, das einen präzisen fokussierten Strahl von Plasmaenergie verwendet, um die oberflächliche Schicht der Haut (Epidermis) zu sublimieren, ohne irgendwelche Schäden an dem darunter liegenden oder benachbarten Gewebe zu verursachen.

Eine Behandlung ist in der Regel genug, um die gewünschten Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Nach dem 1. Monat, beim Check-up-Termin, bestimmt der Behandler, ob eine weitere Behandlung erforderlich ist. Die Ergebnisse werden voraussichtlich mindestens 9 Monate andauern.

Horizontale Stirnlinien 99-149,-€
(2. Behandlung 99,-€)
Zornesfalte 75,-€
(2. Behandlung 50,-€)
Krähenfüße Augen 99,-€
Nasolabil-Falten 149,-€
(2. Behandlung 99,-€)
Oberlippenfalten 99-149,-€
(2. Behandlung 99,-€)
Unterlippenfalten 99-149,-€
(2. Behandlung 99,-€)
Halsfalten 350,00,-€
(2. Behandlung 200,-€)
Oberlid-Korrektur 250,-€
(2. oder 3. Behandlung 150,-€)
Unterlid & Krähenfüsse 99-149,-€
(2. Behandlung 99,-€)